Democrats, Ex US President, Former Governor, New York

Franklin D. Roosevelt – 32nd President of the US

Comment Here
Share some love with a comment
Franklin D. Roosevelt - 32nd President of the US, 4.5 out of 5 based on 2 ratings
GD Star Rating

32nd President of the United States


Franklin Delano Roosevelt aka FDR (January 30, 1882 – April 12, 1945) was the 32nd President of the United States. Roosevelt led the United States at a time of economic depression and total war. He was the only President elected to more than two terms.

During his first 100 days of his Presidency Roosevelt implemented the “New Deal” a variety of programs designed to produce relief such as unemployment, recovery for economic growth, reform (through regulation of Banks, Wall Street and transportation).

Read his full Bio at

Also see:

Related Posts

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Share Your Opinions for the Historical Record, Cast a vote in Public Opinion Polls and your congressman's Job Approval Ratings. Rate & Review Politicians; World Leaders, US Congressmen, The US President, The US Vice President, George W. Bush, Dick Cheney, Hillary Clinton, Bill Clinton and the US Supreme Court

Subscribe Via Email:

Rate the Performance of the Entire US Congress:

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Do you support Obama-care?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...


A.R.M.S. continues to provide services to local armories in this region. 

A.R.M.S. supports the area unit Family Readiness Groups, as well as provide direct assistance to family members in need. In addition, A.R.M.S. has been working with local military bases to provide quality of life issues for soldiers and their families.

For more info visit:
In times of war and peace we speak for you.
We work with—and testify before—Congress to fight for legislation important to military families, but more importantly, we help military families recognize their potential to be their own advocates.

Listen to Will Roberts’ Weekly Telegram live each Saturday at 6 p.m. E.T. on or on 1480 AM out of Washington, D.C.